Teams from 20 nations are registered

Saturday 12 January, 2019
20 countries will compete in Worldcupulricehamn on January 26-27. These were published on Friday.

Now, it is clear which nations will participate at Lassalyckan during Worldcupulrichamn in January later this year. 20 nations have reported teams. Three nations have not visited us before. Romania, China and Ireland. Now it remains to be seen which of the different riders will be on the starting line at an expectant Lassalyckan in January.

The first teams are expected to arrive at the beginning of the World Cup week, v. 4, to get into the tracks.

The following nations are registered:

Finland FIN
Tjeckien CZE
Tyskland GER
Ryssland RUS
Italien ITA
Schweiz SUI
Liechtenstein LIE
Kanada CAN
Norge NOR
Frankrike FRA
Rumänien ROU
Sverige SWE
Estland EST
Storbritannien GBR
Kina CHN
Österrike AUT
Kazakstan KAZ
Irland IRL
Island ISL

Till anmälan